I Mina'trentai Sais Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	COMMITTEE REFERRED	DATE REFERRED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
36GL-21-1353	Steven P. Carbullido	Member	Guam Environmental Protection Agency, Board of Directors	11/1/21	Three (3) Years; November 29, 2021 to November 28, 2024	Committee on Environment, Revenue and Taxation, Labor, Procurement, and Statistics, Research, and Planning	11/19/21	1/18/22 9:00 a.m.	3/3/22 4:07 p.m.	4/1/22	





I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN Thirty-Sixth Guam Legislature

April 1, 2022

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910

Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative action on April 1, 2022 on your nomination:

1. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Steven P. Carbullido to serve as a Member of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency Board of Directors.

Sincerely,

SENATOR THERESE M. TERLA

Speaker

ATTESTED:

SENATOR AMANDA L. SHELTON

Legislative Secretary

CC: Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission

RECEIVED
APR 0 4 2022
Guam Election
Commission

102 Ccliong 4/1/22 2/39 hrs.

I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2022 (SECOND) Regular Session VOTING RECORD SHOW OF HANDS

Appointment of:	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hal Guam Congress Building									
Steven P. Carbullido to serve as a Member of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency Board of Directors.	April 1, 2022									
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused				
Senator V. Anthony Ada	1				-					
Senator Frank Blas Jr.	. 1									
Senator Joanne Brown	J	y .			,					
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas	J				,					
Senator James C. Moylan	J				,					
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes	1	,			8					
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson					J	J				
Senator Sabina Flores Perez	1									
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell	2				J	J				
Senator Joe S. San Agustin	1									
Senator Amanda L. Shelton	J									
Senator Telo T. Taitague	J				g.					
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje	1									
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	J									
Senator Mary Camacho Torres					J	J				
TOTAL	12	0 .			3	3				
CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused				

I = Pass

RENNAE V. C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature